Hello Again

Posted: May 25, 2009 in Ramblings
 
Hi to all friends & family.  Yes, I’m yo-yoing back to a different web address for the blog.  Reason?  I don’t want to keep paying the annual fee and maintaining two Windows Live IDs.  Too confusing.  So, I’m keeping the free one that most of my things are associated with, and canceling the Kaleidocherry account (soon).  This blog entry is just a placeholder for the new blog.  I’ll post on both when I have a firm date for the transition.

Leave a Reply

