Manicure Followup

Posted: November 22, 2010 in Ramblings

Uh, hi everyone.  Remember I said I wouldn’t peel off any more of my manicure, so I could report back?  Well, I failed.  I peeled all those nails off about a week ago and have felt too sheepish to come here and admit it!  So, anyway, I picked up a new color, “Romantique,” which is a sheer pale pink, and did them today.  I’m going to force myself – force, I tell you – not to peel these off!  And to report back in two weeks.

Leave a Reply

