Kaleidocherry Sale

Posted: September 29, 2012 in Ramblings

Twenty percent off everything in the store with code 20PERCENT.  Valid until I feel like taking it down.

For those of you outside the US/Canada, please send me a note about shipping.  I’m happy to do it but since I so infrequently get requests I haven’t bothered to set up the shipping tables online.

I take credit cards directly through Etsy, so even if you are not a Paypal user you can still take advantage of the great sale.  Stop by!

Leave a Reply

