Chainz 2: Relinked

Posted: February 1, 2014 in Ramblings

Time for a break from knitting, photography and whatnot.

I have been playing Chainz 2: Relinked since October 5, 2005, and I haven’t been able to clear level 9. Yes, you read that right. 7.5 years – multiple times a day – and I can’t get this level completed! Chris and Alex are sick of hearing me complain. I’ve searched online for suggestions (and have found a lot of other disgruntled players who can’t clear it either). I realize this is a big waste of time for something so trivial, but if anyone stumbles across my post and has suggestions for how to clear that level, please post a comment!

There was one comment online from someone who said “Finally cleared level 9…level 10 is even worse” so I’m not really looking forward to that!

I even emailed the games developer, back in 2007, but never got a response.

Thanks for listening.

Leave a Reply

